

## **Directors Information - St Eanswythe's CE Primary School**

Director	Role	Committee	Appointed by	Date of Appointment	End of Term	Business Interest	Relationships - Directors/ School Staff
Claire Jacobs	Headteacher	All Teams	n/a	01/09/2023	n/a	n/a	n/a
Mr Jim Kreiselmeier	Co-Chair Member Appointed	Education and Strategic	Board	Appointed Co-Chair 01/02/2023	5/10/2025	n/a	n/a
Mr Trevor Devooght	Co-Chair Member Appointed	Resources	Board	Appointed 13/06/2022	12/06/2025	n/a	n/a
Mr Lewis Purver	Vice-Chair Member Appointed	Resources	Board	27/09/2021	28/03/23	Director Primary Technologies	Wife – Mrs G Purver (staff)
Mrs Victoria Osei-Bonsu	Member Appointed	Education and Strategic	Board	31/03/2023	30/03/2026	n/a	n/a
Mrs Karen Hines	Staff Director	Education and Strategic	Staff election	01/09/2023	31/08/2026	n/a	n/a
Mrs Myriam Coulstock	Parent Director	Education and Strategic	Parent election	10/02/2023	09/02/2026	n/a	n/a
Mr Christopher Brown	Member Appointed	Resources	Board	01/11/2022	31/08/2026	n/a	n/a
Mrs Zoe Ransley	Parent Director	Resources	Parent election	20/03/2024	19/03/2027	n/a	n/a